Sify Infinit Spaces Limited

sify'

Composition of Board of Directors

SI. No	Revised Board Composition
1	Mr. Raju Vegesna, Non-Executive Director
2	Mrs. Vegesna Bala Saraswathi, Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. C. R. Rao, Whole-time Director
4	Mr. Arun Seth, Independent Director
5	Dr. Ajay Kumar, Independent Director
6	Ms. Padmaja Chunduru, Independent Director
7	Mr. S. Sriniwasan, Observer, Kotak Alternate Asset Managers Limited

Audit Committee:

SI. No.	Proposed Members
1	Mr. Arun Seth, Independent Director - Chairman
2	Mrs. Vegesna Bala Saraswathi, Non-Executive Director- Member
3	Dr. Ajay Kumar, Independent Director - Member
4	Ms. Padmaja Chunduru, Independent Director – Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

SI. No.	Proposed Members
1	Dr. Ajay Kumar, Independent Director - Chairman
2	Mrs. Vegesna Bala Saraswathi, Non-Executive Director - Member
3	Mr. Arun Seth, Independent Director – Member
4	Ms. Padmaja Chunduru, Independent Director – Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

SI. No.	Proposed Members
1	Mrs. Vegesna Bala Saraswathi, Non-Executive Director –
	Chairperson.
2	Mr. C. R. Rao, Whole-time Director – Member
3	Ms. Padmaja Chunduru, Independent Director – Member

Risk Management Committee:

SI. No.	Proposed Members
1	Mrs. Padmaja Chunduru, Independent Director – Chairperson.
2	Mr. C. R. Rao, Whole-time Director – Member
3	Mrs. Vegesna Bala Saraswathi, Non-Executive Director – Member
